GR+ Live: We're playing Dark Souls 3 and giving away free copies of the game

Posted on 04/14 20:31 in | 0

Once more unto the Dark Souls 3 breach! If you haven't played From Software's new action RPG yet, know this: it is excellent. But if you need more proof as to its bonafides, we're streaming it alongside Bandai Namco's very own Nick O'Leary and giving away PS4 and Steam copies of the game starting at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We air twice a week, so make sure to follow our Twitch channel! When are we live? Here’s our schedule:

Tuesday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Thursday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that's why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image