GR+ Live: Join us for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles co-op

Posted on 05/31 21:32 in | 0

Platinum Games. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. This combination of ridiculous ninja amphibians and the developer of Bayonetta sounds like some kind of impossibly beautiful dream. It's real, though. Today on GR+ Live, we're playing Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan on PlayStation 4. Is it another weaker effort like Platinum's Legend of Korra game? Or is it a triumph like its Transformers? Find out live at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and catch us every week at these times.

GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that's why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image