GR+ Live: Resident Evil attempts multiplayer again in Umbrella Corps

Posted on 06/23 21:31 in | 0

A day in the Umbrella Corps is like a day on the farm! God damn we love the corps. Actually we can't say that. We haven't played it. But we will for your pleasure. We're playing Umbrella Corps, Capcom's latest attempt to spin Resident Evil off into a successful multiplayer shooter. It didn't work in Operation Raccoon City. Will it work this time? Find out as six GamesRadar staffers dive in live at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and catch us live every Tuesday and Thursday.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image