GR+ Live: Live Tokyo Mirage Sessions first dungeon walkthrough

Posted on 06/28 21:32 in | 0

The JRPGS are back! Star Ocean 5 is out this week, I Am Setsuna arrives in July, and Final Fantasy 15 finally releases in September and that's just a smattering of the turn-based goodness hitting consoles in 2016. The cream of the JRPG crop this year, though, is the wholly unexpected Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE. Who in a million years though Nintendo's Fire Emblem and Shin Megami Tensei crossover would actually come out on Wii U? It's here, it's excellent, and we're going to walk you through its first dungeon live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch.

We air every Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image