GR+ Live: Let's relive Ghostbusters 3 together

Posted on 07/12 21:35 in | 0

Ghostbusters is, whether you're a fan of the new faces or not, back. While the new movie has yet to be unleashed for the public, anyone bemoaning the fact that it isn't a story sequel with the original cast should remember this important fact: we already got a Ghostbusters 3. Written by Dan Ackroyd and Harold Ramis, performed by the entire original 1984 cast except for Rick Moranis, 2009's Ghostbusters: The Video Game was a full-fledged, canonical sequel. And it's a damn good one at that. 

Come relive the magic with us live on Twitch starting at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and watch every Tuesday and Thursday!

GR+ Live broadcasts every Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image