GR+ Live: Will our I Am Setsuna playthrough recapture classic Squaresoft magic?

Posted on 07/19 21:39 in | 0

I Am Setsuna is the first role-playing game from Tokyo RPG Factory, the Square-Enix studio opened solely to create JRPGs in the mold of those '90s classics that made both Square and Enix famous before they merged. Does it capture those classic qualities we discussed in depth last week in our study of Super Mario RPG?  Find out live doing our I Am Setsuna playthrough on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you enjoy the show, make sure to follow us on Twitch and watch every Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image