GR+ Live: The Metronomicon mixes Final Fantasy and sweet, sweet dance pop

Posted on 07/28 21:36 in | 0

The Metronomicon game is the game of a very specific person's dreams. The person who dreams of a game mixing Final Fantasy, murderous shark people, and the luscious dance pop of bands like Yacht; Metronomicon, out on Steam and PlayStation 4 this year, is the game for them. The art of blending role-playing and sweet beats is a delicate one. That's why we're having creator Daniel Garfield come on our  show to talk about how it's done, live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show, make sure to follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image