GR+ Live: Watch Unravel, win your own real Yarny

Posted on 08/04 21:32 in | 0

Yarny almost seems sinister. Look at him with his cute little yarn legs. That is weaponized cuteness. It's dangerous, I tell you! DANGEROUS! That's why we're keeping our eyes directly on Yarny at all times. Today on GR+ Live, we'll not only be giving a PlayStation 4 copy of Unravel, but an actual Yarny doll. How do you win him? Tune in and watch on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the stream? Follow us on Twitch and watch every Tuesday and Thursday at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

GIVEAWAY OPEN TO US RESIDENTS ONLY


Leave a Comment

Captcha image