GR+ Live: Celebrating 25 years of Super Nintendo games live

Posted on 08/23 22:19 in | 0

On August 23rd, 1991 the people of the United States started playing with power. Super power. The Super Nintendo launch brought the house of Mario into the world of 16-bit gaming. Super NES launch games like Super Mario World, F-Zero, Pilotwings, Gradius 3, and SimCity presaged an astoundingly fruitful five years to come before the Nintendo 64 stepped in. Join us today for a celebration of the SNES library by checking out a smorgasbord of titles. Tell us what to play live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We broadcast every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image