GR+ Live: Live Street Fighter 1 walkthrough for its 29th anniversary

Posted on 09/01 21:31 in | 0

Street Fighter 5 characters keep trickling out. People are still celebrating Street Fighter 2's 25th anniversary. Even a brand new Street Fighter 2: The Animated Movie Blu-ray is on the horizon. In this year of Street Fighter, though, let us not forget another important birthday: this week, Street Fighter 1 turned 29 years old. To celebrate, we're looking back at the series' very first home release: Fighting Street for the Turbo Grafx CD. We may also check out that Turbo Grafx's bizarre and impressive version of Street Fighter 2 with our special guest Danny Cowan of Adventure Pals! It all happens on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Dig the show? We broadcast live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image