GR+ Live: Mega Man 6 'Speed' Run with the XPO Game Festival

Posted on 09/13 21:33 in | 0

We here at GamesRadar love all of gaming, both the very new and the very old. We especially like to play old games for your viewing pleasure on GR+ Live. We admit we're not the best, though. That's why we're introducing "Speed" Run. Not as lackadaisical as a Let's Play, not as well executed as an actual speed run, we attempt to beat a game to the best of our abilities! Today we tackle Mega Man 6 with a very special guest. 

Richard Mitchell is the project lead of the XPO Game Festival in Tulsa, Oklahoma running from September 23rd to 25th. He'll join us to talk about what it's like to run a game festival and his love of Mega Man on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show  and want more, follow us and watch live every Tuesday and Thursday on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image