GR+ Live: A Destiny Rise of Iron expert guides a casual live

Posted on 09/20 21:35 in | 0

In his Destiny: Rise of Iron review, Dave Houghton demonstrated an intimate knowledge of the ins and outs of Bungie's latest expansion. For staffers like myself, though, the update remains a mystery especially after checking out of the game completely shortly after completing The Taken King's campaign last year. It's true: I'm a Destiny filthy casual and I love it. Today we're going to do a live guide of a Rise of Iron expert guiding two Destiny casuals through the ins and outs of year three. Catch it love on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT. 

Dig the stream? We broadcast live every Tuesday and Thursday on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT. 


Leave a Comment

Captcha image