GR+ Live: Meet the creator of Owlboy, the world's most gorgeous platformer

Posted on 10/11 21:36 in | 0

Things that are real in 2016. Owlboy  is real. The Owlboy release date is real. D-Pad Studio's gorgeous hand-drawn adventure, after eight years in development, is finally ready to come out. While it may not be coming out on Xbox 360 as originally planned all those years ago, it's just as gorgeous as its creators planned. How did Owlboy finally come together after nearly a decade in production? Come talk to Simon S. Andersen, creator of Owlboy, live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Enjoy the stream? Follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image