GR+ Live: Watch a Dragon Quest Builder live walkthrough, win a free PS4 copy

Posted on 10/13 21:31 in | 0

Dragon Quest is always a feast or famine proposition outside of Japan. Sometimes we get all the games in the series localized and sometimes the series disappears for years on end. Luckily, the feast days have returned. Our Dragon Quest Builders review described it as, "Minecraft for people who hate Minecraft." Now that it's out on PS4 and PS Vita, we're going to do a live walkthrough. What's more we're giving a PS4 copy away live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show, make sure to follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image