GR+ Live: Meet the lead designer of Rise of the Tomb Raider 20 Year Celebration on PS4

Posted on 10/18 21:32 in | 0

There is something so right about seeing Tomb Raider PS4 in 2016. Yes, she was on Sega Saturn and PC 20 years ago. Yes, Rise of the Tomb Raider is a multi-platform title that started life as an Xbox exclusive. Lara Croft was the PlayStation star back in the late '90s, though, and the release of Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration on PlayStation 4 this fall is a grand continuation of that tradition. How did Crystal Dynamics carry design traditions of decades past into the present in making Tomb Raider PS4? Come talk to lead designer Will Kerslake live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show and want more interviews like this one, follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image