GR+ Live: Come talk to Square-Enix about World of Final Fantasy live

Posted on 10/20 21:42 in | 0

World of Final Fantasy is a bizarre game. On the one hand, it's full of the Final Fantasy characters that have kept the series a high school notebook doodle staple for the past 25 years. On the other, it's a Pokemon monster colleactathon where your sibling main characters can change shape from Kingdom Hearts-esque anime heartthrobs to pudgy Funko Pop toys. They pile monsters on their heads and have weird conversations with God, who happens to look like Courtney Cox with silver hair. Seriously. How does a weird game like this make it into the world? Square-Enix's Brendan Docherty, the manager of the Kingdom Hearts series and oddballs like I Am Setsuna, will join us to discuss the game live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you dig the show make sure to follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image