GR+ Live: Meet the maker of The Bunker, PS4's freakiest FMV game

Posted on 10/27 21:33 in | 0

Halloween is upon us. The single most sinister night of the year has become a season unto itself and we are in the vortex itself, the ideal moment to maximize the number of freaky horror movies and games you can consume. The Bunker, recently released on PlayStation 4, is both. A post-apocalyptic thriller that's part point and click adventure and part classic FMV game. What's it like making an FMV game in 2016? Join us for a discussion of the making of The Bunker with director Allan Plenderleith of Splendy Games live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show, catch us every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image