GR+ Live: Meet the mind behind Myst, Riven, and Obduction live!

Posted on 11/03 20:35 in | 0

Obduction began life at Cyan games with the simplest premise: what if Myst but in space! The team that created one of the most iconic video games ever made returned to the maddening puzzle style that made them famous this fall and they did it in VR no less. One of the most exciting parts of Obduction is that it brought composer Robyn Miller back into the fold after he finished the soundtrack to Riven back in 1997. Join us for a wide ranging discussion with Robyn Miller about the making of Obduction live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/8:30PM UK.

If you like the show, watch every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/8:30PM UK.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image