GR+ Live: Meet the mind behind Call of Duty Infinite Warfare, Uncharted, and Crash Bandicoot

Posted on 11/08 21:34 in | 0

As we said in our Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare review, this year's entry in the indefatigable series is a solid entry with a slick sci-fi sheen. Who is helping guide Infinity Ward's signature franchise into its increasingly Star Wars-like setting? That's none other than Taylor Kurosaki, formerly of Naughty Dog. Join us today for a wide ranging interview with Call of Duty Infinite Warfare's narrative director live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show and want more like it, watch every Tuesday and Thursday  live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image