Watch the Golden Joystick Awards here on November 18 at 3 pm GMT / 10 am EST

Posted on 11/11 11:11 in | 0

The Golden Joystick Awards ceremony is coming up on November 18, and you can watch it all live right here. The stream's set to begin at 3 pm GMT / 10 am EST / 7 am PST and it will cover the entirety of the gamer-voted awards show.

Balcony tickets are still on sale if you'd rather attend the event in London's indigo at The O2 in person. This is the first time in the show's 34-year history that members of the general public have been invited to the ceremony itself, so don't sleep on securing your seats.

And, if you don't fancy being there in person, then as well as the stream you can join in the discussion on @GoldenJoysticks using the tag #goldenjoystick. 


Leave a Comment

Captcha image