GR+ Live: Meet the creator of Seraph PS4's brilliant gun kata platforming

Posted on 11/15 21:43 in | 0

Sometimes when you sit down in front of a game, you just want to run, jump and shoot things. Contra, Shadow Complex, even modern slices of 2D action righteousness like Velocity 2; sometimes you just need it to feel old school. Dreadbit's Seraph for PlayStation 4 fits that description perfectly, a game that focuses on momentum and flare using one of video game's oldest styles of presentation. How do you make a game like Seraph? Ask the creator himself when we interview Dreadbit founder Daniel Leaver live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK.

Watch the stream every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image