GR+ Live: Join us for a live Watch Dogs 2 beginner's walkthrough

Posted on 11/17 21:32 in | 0

Watch Dogs was supposed to conquer the world when it came out in 2014. It... didn't. Despite strong sales and modest reviews, Watch Dogs was considered a deeply flawed work that failed to hit the loft targets it aimed for. This week, though, Watch Dogs 2 has been received with stellar reviews and an enthusiastic audience ready to explore its weird San Francisco. Are you looking to dive into Watch Dogs 2 for the first time? Join us for a live Watch Dogs 2 walkthrough on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

If you like the show follow us and make sure to watch every Tuesday and Thursday on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image