Watch The Game Awards right here at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET - new game reveals inbound

Posted on 12/01 16:16 in | 0

The Golden Joysticks are all decided for 2016, now it's time to see who wins The Game Awards. The third iteration of the annual award show produced and presented by Geoff Keighley (not counting the Spike Video Game Awards he did for a decade before that) will air tonight at 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST / 2 am GMT, and you can watch the whole thing live right here.

We already know Metal Gear and Death Stranding creator Hideo Kojima will appear to accept the Industry Icon award (that Konami, his former employer, allegedly barred him from receiving last year), but the other awards are all still up for grabs, as well as new footage of games including Mass Effect: Andromeda and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. We'll be watching!

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us!


Leave a Comment

Captcha image