GR+ Live: The making of Dragon Force Sega Saturn, 20 years later

Posted on 12/01 21:40 in | 0

Before the band's placement in Guitar Hero redefined the name for most people, Dragon Force meant something else entirely. It was one of the best reasons to actually own a Sega Saturn in the mid-'90s, a brilliant strategy RPG with a typical battles pitting hundreds of tiny soldiers against each other. Released 20 years ago this week, it was just one of many distinctive Japanese role-playing games brought west by Victor Ireland's label Working Designs. To celebrate the anniversary, we're discussing Dragon Force and his current publishing house Gaijinworks with Ireland live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK.

If you enjoy the show, follow us and watch every Tuesday and Thursday  live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK.


Leave a Comment

Captcha image