Some of you may have noticed the recent changes to the top of Club Pogo. Namely, the addition of your current Badge count. You might have also noticed that the “sign out” has moved. Don’t worry—it didn’t move far!
When you click the green circle next to your screenname, you’ll find the option to sign out, along with the ability to switch between “Social Mode” and the newly renamed “Privacy Mode.” Privacy Mode is the new name for Stealth Mode and works the exact same way. It’s your go-to mode when you just want to play without any distractions.