Destiny 2 PC launch times and updated system requirements

Posted on 10/13 01:56 in | 0

Bungie has posted a quick update for PC players looking to join the Destiny 2 action on 24 October.

The launch times for the PC version will start on October 24th. Gamers can jump in at 10:00AM PDT, 13:00 EDT, 14:00 BRT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 20:00 MSK. Other regions launch on the 25th at 01:00 in Singapore and Taipei, 02:00 in Tokyo, and 04:00 is Australia.

An updated list of system requirements have also been posted for minimum and recommended specs and there should be few problems getting this running.

The map below shows the launch times and if you’re unsure when Destiny 2 launches in your region use this tool.


Tags: Destiny 2

Leave a Comment

Captcha image