The Division 1.2 Conflict patch notes and launch time

Posted on 05/23 20:29 in | 0

Tomorrow (24 May) The Division will be getting its next large update taking the game to version 1.2.

This update includes a new Incursion called Clear Sky, new gear sets, weapons, loot and a new Hijack feature for extractions where a player can cut the rope and steal the loot. If you missed the trailer for 1.2 check that out.

The servers will be going down for scheduled maintenance at  9am CEST / 3am EDT / 12am PDT and the maintenance is expected to the three hours. The full patch notes are below and PC specific notes can be found at the bottom.

Four new gear sets have been added.

We have made a number of changes to loot drops. Specific activities will now provide the rewards listed below.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image