World of Warcraft Demon Hunter and Demon Invasion launch times

Posted on 08/09 15:42 in | 0

The road to the World of Warcraft Legion launch gets underway today with the release of the new Demon Hunter class and The Broken Shore Demon Invasion.

The US realms are down at the moment and will come back online at 12 PM PDT (3PM EST).  The EU realms will are set to go down on Wednesday (tomorrow) at 2AM BST / 3AM CEST and come back online two hours later.

All these times are of course subject to change pending any disaster with the maintenance or launch. Keep an eye on the Blizzard CS Twitter feed to stay up to date with the launch progress.

Once it’s back online players will no doubt race through the content as fast as possible then complain there’s not enough new content.

Tags: Warcraft

Leave a Comment

Captcha image