Deus Ex: Mankind Divided PC specs released, has Steam preload

Posted on 08/11 19:25 in | 0

Super-powered augmented gentleman Adam Jensen will be returning in Deus Ex: Mankind Divided on 23 August, and you can now see whether you need to augment your PC ahead of time. Eidos Montreal have released the minimum and recommended specs for the game, along with some helpful pre-load information.

Pre-loads (for those who’ve purchased the game, obviously) will be available on Steam from 19 August (Friday) at 9am Pacific / 12 noon Eastern / 5pm British Summer Time / 6pm CEST. It’ll take between 45GB and 55GB of hard drive space, but the download itself is closer to 22GB (based on the review code that’s currently being circulated to press, anyway).

Here’s what you’ll need inside your PC to run Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.

OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)

Leave a Comment

Captcha image