Deus Ex: Mankind Divided release times revealed

Posted on 08/22 15:43 in | 0

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is almost here and Square has now revealed the release/unlock times for this next installment in the series.

We’ve been suitably impressed by Deus Ex: Mankind Divided which has made our Best PC Games of 2016 list, and while not flawless, it’s well worth your time according to Peter in his review.

If you’re waiting to get stuck in then take note of the following launch times. The game will unlock 23 August (tomorrow) at 09:00 PDT / 12: 00 EDT / 18:00 CEST / 17:00 BST. Not long now.

Leave a Comment

Captcha image