GOG goes Back to School with another sale

Posted on 09/26 12:52 in | 0

Schools opened their doors this month which has given GOG the opportunity to brand another sale, this one’s the Back to School sale.

As with all sales, there’s plenty to choose from including deals with 90% off. Titles available today include Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines, Day of the Tentacle Remastered, Dragon Age: Origins – Ultimate Edition, Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition, and more.

New games will be added every day so keep a close eye on the site until the sale concludes on 2 October at 21:59 UTC / 2:59 PM PDT / 5:59 PM EDT / 23:59 CEST.

In other news, GOG Connect has new games which can be linked from your Steam account for DRM-free copies on GOG. These include:


Tags: GOG

Leave a Comment

Captcha image